Taddy Blazusiak Wins AMA EnduroCross Crown

Red Bull/KTM Extreme Enduro Factory rider Taddy Blazusiak won his third consecutive AMA EnduroCross Title in front of a nearly sold out Las Vegas crowd completing a perfect season where he took all eight event wins. Blazusiak did not miss a beat in the defense of his 2010 title. He came out swinging in the […]

Gresini Adds Claiming Rule Team

San Carlo Honda Gresini will field a second rider in next year’s MotoGP, but he won’t be riding on a prototype bike, as the team has announced the formation of a new Claiming Rule Team (CRT). The CRTs are designed as a cost-effective way for more teams to get into MotoGP, and Gresini will be […]

Anthony West Returns To MotoGP

Australian racer Anthony West has announced that he will be making a return to MotoGP after a three year absence, competing on one of the new Claiming Rule Teams (CRT). West’s victories in World Supersport earned him the attention of the Kawasaki MotoGP team in mid-2007. When the team needed a replacement for Oliver Jacque, […]

Martin Cardenas Taking Danny Eslick’s Place In Daytona SportBike

Martin Cardenas will be riding a Suzuki GSX-R600 in the 2012 AMA Pro Daytona SportBike class next year, as he has signed with the Geico-sponsored Chris Ulrich Racing. The previous Geico team, owned by Richie Morris, will not be sponsored by Geico in the SportBike class this year. The team’s previous rider, Danny Eslick, will […]

Levi LaVallee And Robbie Maddison Return For “New Year. No Limits”

Red Bull has announced that its popular “New Year. No Limits” program will be returning this year on New Year’s Eve, with both Levi LaVallee and Robbie Maddison making return appearances. The special began in 2007, when Maddison jumped his motorcycle 322 feet over a football field. The next year, Maddison made headlines when he […]